3 Continents, 6 Countries To Host 2030 World Cup

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The 2030 World Cup will be hosted in six different countries on three continents.
The hosts in the unprecedented arrangement include Uruguay, Argentina, and Paraguay.
Others include Morocco, Spain, and Portugal.
The six host countries fall within Europe, Africa and Latin America.
According to the football governing body, FIFA, all the host countries will automatically qualify for the tournament.
Uruguay, Argentina, and Paraguay will play host the opening games of the tournament.


About Author

Comments are closed.